skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation
STORE HOURS: M-F 10am-6pm SAT 9am-5pm

Leadership

Get in contact with your friends at the Habitat ReStore.
General Manager | Matthew Daniels
Phone: 920.967.8902
Email: MattD@fcReStore.org

Operations Manager | Craig Fink
Phone: 920.205.1153
Email: CraigF@fcReStore.org

Volunteer Coordinator | Harriet Robson
Phone: 920.967.8901
Email: HarrietR@fcReStore.org

Warehouse Supervisor | Phil Bowers
Email: PhilB@fcReStore.org

Store Associate | Laura Harvey
Email: LauraH@fcReStore.org

 

 

Assistant Manager | Beni Westgor
Phone: 920.967.8904
Email: BeniW@fcReStore.org

Gifts-In-Kind Program Manager | Mark Ellis
Phone: 920.967.8903
Email: MarkE@fcReStore.org

Donations Coordinator | Bob Provost
Phone: 920.967.8907
Email: BobP@fcReStore.org

AmeriCorps VISTA | Marco Rodriguez
Email: MarcoR@fcReStore.org

Store Associate | Adam Sampson
Email: AdamS@fcReStore.org