skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation
STORE HOURS: M-F 10am-6pm SAT 9am-5pm

Leadership

Get in contact with your friends at the Habitat ReStore.
ReStore Director | Matthew Daniels
Phone: 920.967.8902
Email: MattD@fcReStore.org

Store Manager West | Amy Graber
Phone: 920.968.7345
Email: AmyG@fcReStore.org

Assistant Manager West | Marco Rodriguez
Phone: 920.968.7357
Email: MarcoR@fcReStore.org

Operations Manager | Craig Fink
Phone: 920.205.1153
Email: CraigF@fcReStore.org

Volunteer Coordinator | Lyndi McMullen
Phone:
Email: LyndiM@fcReStore.org

Donations Coordinator | 
Phone: 920.967.8907
Email:

Store Associate West | Casey Francis
Email: CaseyF@fcReStore.org

Store Associate West | August Oaks
Email: AugustO@fcReStore.org

Store Associate West | Kirstin Aebie
Email: KirstinA@fcReStore.org

 

 

 

 

Store Manager East | Hannah Pozorski
Phone: 920.968.7369 X8914
Email: HannahP@fcReStore.org

Assistant Manager East | Phil Bowers
Phone: 920.967.8904
Email: PhilB@fcReStore.org

Gifts-In-Kind Program Manager | Mark Ellis
Phone: 920.967.8903
Email: MarkE@fcReStore.org

Donations Coordinator | Mary Feavel
Phone: 920.967.8907
Email: MaryF@fcReStore.org

Store Associate East | Laura Harvey
Email: LauraH@fcReStore.org

Store Associate East | Jan Barkby
Email: JanB@fcReStore.org

Store Associate East | Brennan Gilson
Email: BrennanG@fcReStore.org